Real Time and Live Virtual Professional Development

Posted: October 8, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags:

cloud-709105_1280Over the past few weeks, I participated in various Twitter chats and live Webinars to enhance my professional development.  This experience was rewarding and exciting for my personal learning.  I have gained an immense amount of new information and a host of resources for use within my classroom setting.  Although this was an assignment for my EDTECH 543 class at Boise State, I plan on continuing both Twitter Chats and Webinars in the future.  Below you will find a link to a Google doc which includes a summary of each Chat and Webinar, along with evidence of my participation.  I am hopeful that some of the resources I learned about recently may help you in your educational setting. 

Summary of Twitter Chats and Webinars

Leave a Reply

